play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience at Walsall car centre

    By BARRY C on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Manny at Walsall car centre very helpful just brought our 3rd car from the garage would recommend it to our friends


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By MARTIN F on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful no pressure selling low finace great car a very good exsperance would recommend.


  • 5

    Good

    By Mark W on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy.


  • 5

    car buying

    By KEVIN C on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service easy going no pressure sale thanks for the help


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew James A on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and non pushy company . Manny was extremely helpful and could not do enough for us , would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    very good

    By JOHN B on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found them to be very helpful


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By DAVID R on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really nice experience and very helpful,excellent purchase really happy with car, would recommend if you're looking


  • 5

    Exelent.

    By Colin M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful made buying a car a smooth process and really well priced would recommend them.


  • 5

    Kia

    By Frank T on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best service you can get and very friendly and you get a cup of tea


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Richard M on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy who dealt with my needs. Excellent dealership


‹ Prev Next ›