play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

5 Walsall Car Centre Ltd
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By LLEWELLYN M on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, no pushy sales. Fully recommend a visit.


  • 5

    very well run garage

    By Margaret M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    well run operation walked in bought a car no delay made to feel comfortable paperwork handled very quickly all done without any problems a very good experience


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Liam W on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Walsall car centre after seeing a car online was left to look around the car In my own time and manny was on hand to answer any questions. Not pushy great service


  • 5

    Very picky customer satisfied.

    By Anthony B on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The personnel I dealt with at Walsall Car Centre were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I made a Sunday afternoon 55 mile trip to see the car I liked the look of. After a trial run and a trade-in deal on my old car I was happy to go ahead with the purchase. A cambelt replacement was also included in the cost of purchase. I am glad I chose this company and would recommend them and purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Linda M on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, they have gone out of their way to help us nothing is to much trouble for them. I would recommend them for sales and services. Thank you guys Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    A good and honest car sales business

    By George M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I entered the premises I was treated with great courtesy and patience. Very few of the questions I had in mind had to be asked. Manny who dealt with me offered up all the information you would expect in deciding whether or note to buy a particular car. Manny provided all the car history that he had and had no hesitation in offering a test drive. Within a couple of days of buying my car from Walsall Car Centre an engine warning light came on. When asked, Manny suggested that I take the car to my local dealer so as to avoid any potential problem if I drove back down to Walsall from Derby. There was no great problem with the car and Manny offered to pay the cost of my local garage visit. Within no time at all the money was paid direct to by account.


  • 5

    Recommend you consider these guys

    By Jacqueline B on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My initial contact after seeing the car I was interested in online, was by phone with a very helpful young man. Walsall is 60 miles from home so I wanted to make sure I didn't have a wasted trip. The car looked lovely with good bodywork, no obvious defects. I'd been looking for this particular type of car for some time so made a fairly quick decision to buy straightaway and take it home. The young men I dealt with were great, did all the DVLA change of ownership and tax online so everything was sorted quickly and efficiently. They had some beautiful cars in there quite top end expensive models. To be honest, when I googled the place I was a bit concerned as it didn't look as if it was in the best kind of area but I'd prefer to deal with genuine guys like these, than some guy in a suit in a fancy showroom with a huge markup. I've only just picked the car up and only driven it the 60 miles home but, so far so good. It drives well, steering, suspension, gears and all electrics seem good.


  • 5

    First Class Car Centre - nothing less

    By STAN D on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am such a paranoid buyer I even worry that reviews are fake - but these gentlemen are worth trusting. The 10 year old Fabia I bought was like new, better than described. They even delivered it to me in Kent with zero hiccup - delivery man is a total gentlemen too. Full marks. Wish them every success.


  • 5

    Used car - great customer service

    By TIMOTHY K on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Kia from here - good price, great condition, and great customer service.


  • 5

    Welcoming, comfortable and friendly

    By KEVIN B on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    VERY PLEASANT, SALESMAN HELPFUL BUT NOT PUSHY. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND