play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natasha Helen Malone M on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly could recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Definately Worth A Visit

    By David B on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Walsall Car Centre sell some quality cars and will do theilr utmost to to help. Mani and Danny are courteous, fair and honest. We would not hesitate to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By John C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and businesslike transaction. The dealer showed great knowledge of the car and all aspects of the paperwork required for the sale and transfer of ownership.


  • 5

    purchased a car from Walsall Car Centre

    By ANNE C on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    courteous & very helpful from my initial contact by mobile phone till the time I drove away in the car I bought from them. I have had the car for 6 days and have not come across a fault yet to get back in touch with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By LLEWELLYN M on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, no pushy sales. Fully recommend a visit.


  • 5

    very well run garage

    By Margaret M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    well run operation walked in bought a car no delay made to feel comfortable paperwork handled very quickly all done without any problems a very good experience


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Liam W on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Walsall car centre after seeing a car online was left to look around the car In my own time and manny was on hand to answer any questions. Not pushy great service


  • 5

    Very picky customer satisfied.

    By Anthony B on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The personnel I dealt with at Walsall Car Centre were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I made a Sunday afternoon 55 mile trip to see the car I liked the look of. After a trial run and a trade-in deal on my old car I was happy to go ahead with the purchase. A cambelt replacement was also included in the cost of purchase. I am glad I chose this company and would recommend them and purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Linda M on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, they have gone out of their way to help us nothing is to much trouble for them. I would recommend them for sales and services. Thank you guys Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    A good and honest car sales business

    By George M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I entered the premises I was treated with great courtesy and patience. Very few of the questions I had in mind had to be asked. Manny who dealt with me offered up all the information you would expect in deciding whether or note to buy a particular car. Manny provided all the car history that he had and had no hesitation in offering a test drive. Within a couple of days of buying my car from Walsall Car Centre an engine warning light came on. When asked, Manny suggested that I take the car to my local dealer so as to avoid any potential problem if I drove back down to Walsall from Derby. There was no great problem with the car and Manny offered to pay the cost of my local garage visit. Within no time at all the money was paid direct to by account.