play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

5 Walsall Car Centre Ltd
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By JERRY L on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Walsall car centre were very helpful in the purchase of the vehicle i bought from them and nothing was to much trouble to them and i would have no hesitation in recomending them


  • 5

    Excellent car centre

    By KATIE H on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Walsall Car Centre were really helpful, knowledgeable about their vehicles. All their stock was in excellent condition and value for money.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure doing business with th

    By James S on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car would recamend them A+++++


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Lez P on 26 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Danny was very helpful throughout the whole purchase process. There was no pressure to purchase he just left us to chat and was happy to negotiate.


  • 5

    A very nice car

    By PAUL E on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant rate on my finance never been so happy about parting with so much money had a great laugh with the salespeople a realy nice experiance


  • 5

    renualt laguna

    By Paul L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people very friendly and helpful even helped with taxing and insuring car great company they are SAINTS it was a pleasure.


  • 5

    amazing quick and great.

    By Adam P on 17 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Wow went in the morning and drove away in my new car in the afternoon. The guy who helped me went above and beyond. The service was bang on.. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a car in the area. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Superb

    By ANDREW C on 06 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    No messing around these guys sorted it out straight away great service got a car i never thought i would ever get fantastic


  • 5

    Easy and Pleasant to Deal With

    By JONATHAN M on 16 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to the last email, a very friendly, helpful and upfront company to deal with. Emails and phone messages were always responded to quickly, and the team were easy to deal with, even though I was based many miles away. I was looking fo a specific car, and based on this one they pick good cars to sell on, and the description and photos were spot on. They had taken the trouble to rebuild the sevice history, and they coordinated with the car transport team from uShip to get it delivered safely me. All in all a remarkably good experience, and I'd use them again.


  • 5

    Would buy from Walsall Car Centre again

    By MARIE A on 12 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest salespeople with good customer focus. No pushy sales tactics or undue pressure; I was given all the time I needed to inspect the vehicle and its paperwork, test drive, and to make an informed decision (and yes, I bought the car!). I would highly recommend Walsall Car Centre. A pleasantly, hassle-free transaction.