play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
4.9

All 308 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JENNIFER BRAZIER on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with Walsall car centre . Very helpful staff I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 09/10/21

    Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Exactly as described!

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from N Ireland to Walsall to purchase this car having only discussed its condition by telephone and seen photographs of it. The car was exactly as described and we bought the car and drove it home. We found the guys in Walsall Car Centre very pleasant and helpful and would highly recommend them. We are delighted with our purchase.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 09/10/21

    Hi Harry Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Great staff, prices and products - highly recommend

    By denise jennifer ann mann on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, confident and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. They answered all our questions and assisted with all the paperwork. It was an easy, confident purchase. Highly recommend

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 09/10/21

    Hi Denise, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab service ! Very friendly and helpful people.


  • 5

    Hassle free sale

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming just let me check the van myself no hard sell and all relevant paperwork produced to show vehicle history, pickup was quick & efficient.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, very helpful and made buy a car really easy,


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By IAN KNOWLES on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Manesh was true to his word and sent pictures. Very helpful and patient. Gave great help and advice when it came to getting temporary insurance when my insurance company was closed for the night! My wife and I were both impressed. The car we bought was great as well. Very clean and well cared for. He took care of all the paperwork and documentation. MOT and Tax all sorted for 12 months as well.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    what can I say, keep everything simple, has some lovely cars and the customer service is brilliant. Manny gave me a 10 min detailed tour around some of the features of the car, we went for a spin and that was that.They are nice, honest good professional people. Will cetainly buy from again.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful. No pushy sales pitch.

    By Simon Dunn on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. No pushy sales pitch.


  • 5

    Lives up completely to the 5 star service.

    By Darren D on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience of buying a vehicle, really helpful nice people to deal with. During Covid I had to make an appointment to view the vehicle I was interested in, but was easy and Hassel free. The listing on Autotrader was very clear and informative and when I viewed the vehicle everything matched the description. No hidden costs, no pushy selling tactics. Really nice experience and lived up to the expectation, having seen such a glowing list of feedback, fully deserve the high praise. Really happy owner of a new Van.


Walsall Car Centre Ltd