play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Informative and trouble free experience

    By steven C on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and pleased with my car would recommend

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 15/02/21

    Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LEE C on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish and would highly recommend the company - five starts from me all the way.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 15/02/21

    Hi Lee, nice meeting you, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Pleasant, Easy, Quick

    By GAVIN JON T on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I live in Carlisle, the car was living in Walsall but it was just what I needed for my expanding family. Got in touch with Walsall Car Centre and the whole transaction was a smooth and pleasant experience, always just a call or text message away with any of my queries. The car was delivered in superb condition and looked even better than it did in the pictures. The delivery driver, was absolutely great and respected all Covid guidance on delivery. Would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 15/02/21

    Hi Gavin, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By JENNIFER H on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was easy to make an appointment to view a car, there was no pushy salesmanship, we were left to look over the car in our own time, any questions we had were swiftly answered .We took the car for a test drive round the block, agreed a price , left a deposit and collected the next day. Paperwork and tax all sorted for us. A nice relaxed company to buy a car from , the guys are easy to talk to . I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a great value ,used car. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By ROBERT G on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service nice selection of very good cars highly recommend will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service

    By carolyn H on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free buying and the car was exactly as described. Lovely car for an excellent price. very smooth and quick process and delivery was faultless as I am 2hrs away. Customer service was excellent, especially as we are in a lock down and I rely on my car for work. Would highly recommend them and I would personally use them again.


  • 5

    Fiat Panda Purchase

    By GRAHAM P on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase. Was collected from the station and the car was exactly as described. Fair price and and easy transaction. Drove 130 miles home without issue. Very happy. Nice people and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Fast delivery

    By ednacandyda chinyere O on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well detailed and a very friendly human. Delivery was also perfect.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MICHAEL W on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful people to deal with would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Good experience at Walsall car Centre

    By STEPHEN D on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very thorough they definitely went the extra mile.