play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01922 302010 | 07968 263312
47 Short Acre Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 8HW

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking for a reliable car low tax

    By JOHN PAUL M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chance to view cars without any pressure. Very friendly test drive no issue. Agreed sale and they everything they said and more. Very pleased with overall experience and would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, clarity of information

    By RANJIT R on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walsall Car Centre were excellent start to finish. No pressurised selling, simply the facts about the car and a clear description of the various options of how the car could be purchased. After a test drive, I drove away with my new car within the hour. All paperwork handled by the representative. I have recommended to family and friends, I will definitely be using Walsall Car Centre in the future. Thank you for your service.


  • 5

    Easy as ABC

    By Rose D on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    On collection day it was so easy. Owner soon had all the paperwork ready, tax purchased and I was on my way less than 30 mins after arriving! Very friendly man, even gave me directions to motorway! Very highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Walsall Car Centre

    By Charles David Skehan S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience purchasing the car was a pleasure in doing so, as the sellsman Mannie was so easy to talk to and as well as dealing with the paperwork he explained in detail about the cars do and don’ts, he spent a considerable amount of time doing so. I am delighted with the car and the service I have received and would recommend to anybody who wants to buy a car to go to Walsall car centre.


  • 5

    Overall Excellent!! ¿

    By Tarlochan Singh B on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Manny, Honestly was a great experience and a low interest rate on our finance!! ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Steven S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked into their showroom we felt at ease. Nothing was too much trouble from just looking to test drive and even picked me up from the railway station the next day so I could drive the new car away. They helped with insurance , Tax, and went through all the past paper work with me Perfect

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 17/10/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Walsall Car Centre we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By PHIL H on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. We got what we wanted for our old and new car,they didn’t put you under pressure


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachelle A on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome. Excellent garage and lovely bloke


  • 5

    Very good

    By Robinson C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited with my mother & father in-law to assist in the purchase of their new car. Very easy to deal with, friendly staff who were happy to help & seemed honest, rare to find in the car trade.


  • 5

    Good services!!

    By Jonna K on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Im really enjoy and im too happy!. Thank you!