play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing quick and great.

    By Adam P on 17 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Wow went in the morning and drove away in my new car in the afternoon. The guy who helped me went above and beyond. The service was bang on.. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a car in the area. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Superb

    By ANDREW C on 06 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    No messing around these guys sorted it out straight away great service got a car i never thought i would ever get fantastic


  • 5

    Easy and Pleasant to Deal With

    By JONATHAN M on 16 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to the last email, a very friendly, helpful and upfront company to deal with. Emails and phone messages were always responded to quickly, and the team were easy to deal with, even though I was based many miles away. I was looking fo a specific car, and based on this one they pick good cars to sell on, and the description and photos were spot on. They had taken the trouble to rebuild the sevice history, and they coordinated with the car transport team from uShip to get it delivered safely me. All in all a remarkably good experience, and I'd use them again.


  • 5

    Would buy from Walsall Car Centre again

    By MARIE A on 12 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest salespeople with good customer focus. No pushy sales tactics or undue pressure; I was given all the time I needed to inspect the vehicle and its paperwork, test drive, and to make an informed decision (and yes, I bought the car!). I would highly recommend Walsall Car Centre. A pleasantly, hassle-free transaction.


  • 5

    friendly,approachable and helpfuliI

    By Alan O on 21 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2nd hand car from them. I lived 120 miles away but having spoke and indeed negotiated a price amicable to both parties, I travelled down, saw the car and after inspection and test drive, Manny (one of the partners) showed me the workings of the various switches and gadgets and was very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Walsall Car Centre

    By Marianne M on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault Megann today from this dealer and I have to say the young man who sold it to me (Danny) was one of the nicest, most polite, helpful young man I've ever met, nothing was too much trouble for him, he was most helpful getting my car tax sorted etc, I drove away in my new car and was delighted wit it, would definitely recommend this Motor Centre to anyone .

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Small company , great services.

    By Lucian I on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Waslall Car Centre Ltd. The price fitted the quality of the car, they have offered me the chance to check the car underneath, very good warranty , transport next day by truck over hundred miles to my address. I do recommend this car dealer for a good bargain.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Lucian Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your Car We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Excellent buy

    By Juliano C on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 308 a week, the car is perfect, I was very well received and the negotiation very easy, the conditions offered were very good.


  • 5

    good finance deal

    By sophie M on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly garage..good cars and good service didnt feel rushed or underpressure and also offers low finance deals.


  • 5

    Like a dream

    By Dan B on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service , beautiful well mannered staff , highly recommended not 1 staff is pushy at all