play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
4.9

All 308 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Sunaur R on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car couldn’t be easier. Both salesman helped me from start to finish, didn’t force a sale on me! Let me have as much time as I needed to look at the car and then told me to take it for a long test drive. Took my old car as part exchange and then explained everything with the finance. Very honest guys, I would recommend Walsall car centre to everyone. Cars here look and drive fantastic, you will get yourself a bargain. I also got 6 months warranty with no extra charge. Thank you both for a pleasant transaction. Will recommend you to friends and family.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 17/05/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin K on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly service. No hard sell and was able to close the deal with both parties being happy.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 08/05/18

    Kevin thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By LISA P on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Manny was very helpful and friendly. Bought a lovely car with very low mileage and in great condition. Manny gave us a good deal and a nice experience. Very happy with my car.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 08/05/18

    Lisa thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By EDBERG LANCY D on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really help full I would definitely recommend Walsall car centre to any one you can full trust them .


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Julianne P on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic. We weren't rushed about anything. The dealer was very friendly and up front about everything. He made our experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend a friend to buy a car from there. He gave me a fair price for my car too which was great and couldn't do enough to help me as I am disabled and struggle with walking. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By Peter D on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite would recommend not like other car sales where they try to get you to buy


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By William James C C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    spoke to Manie (Dealer )on phone very helpful and honest . Offered me a deal that made me fly from scotland to purchase one of his cars was impressed with my car and his selection of cars in his forecourt

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 14/04/18

    James thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Very good purchase so far. Found them very helpful

    By Kenneth S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good purchase so far time will tell. The salesman was very helpful. Would use again


  • 5

    No Pushy Salesman, Hassle FREE

    By DAVID J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice friendly garage and people. Found the car we wanted on-line and phoned to make an appointment. Made sure we went for a test drive. All valeted and drove away away that day. Quick easy transaction, helped change insurance over and taxed before we left. Would definitely recommend and we have 6 months warranty with the vehicle. Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Five Star Customer Service

    By Chander S on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with partners in the firm. Both were very helpful, explained everything as they were, no false promises or pretence. They did not try to hide minor faults, happy to have AA inspection. How car would turn out in long run neither of us knows but buying experience was nothing less than Five Stars.


Walsall Car Centre Ltd