play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01922 302010 | 07968 263312
47 Short Acre Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 8HW

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Guinness did Cars.......

    By KULDEEP M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Walsall Car Centre Ltd have been straight and honest. They have operated exactly how a garage should be run. Purchasing my Toyota Prius was a real Pleasure & Joy & I shall be back for my next car! Even had an extended warranty added as well as assistance with selling my current car. Absolutely faultless service. 5***** . I won't go anywhere else now!


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By SONIA A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair would not have a car from any where else now had 5 cars in total over the years


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my toyota verso

    By vicky M on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying my car yesterday, drove from Caerphilly in South Wales to collect,staff were friendly,no pressure,helpful,even allowed me to charge my phone before setting off,so happy with my car,high quality and such amazing value,would highly recommend walsall car centre!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MATHEW B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Very helpful and understanding staff. Excellent knowledge . wonderful experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CANDIDE R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, honest and gave me plenty of time to look around the car, absolutely happy with my new car. Highly recommend 5*****


  • 5

    Quick and easy would definatly recommend

    By GARETH E on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process got it ready the same day Very happy cheers

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Gareth, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your Car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and experience!

    By RICHARD H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled up from Cardiff today and had an excellent experience at Walsall Car Centre. I was so pleased with the VW Transporter. It proves how powerful AutoTrader is to find the perfect car and was worth the 2 and half hour each way drive to Walsall. After driving back to Cardiff, my little boys and family love it the van too. Thank you very much Walsall Car Centre.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, delighted with purchase .

    By RONALD A on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. The car was well prepared with everything in superb condition, no skimping! There was also a good selection of vehicles that seemed in a similar condition.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By BARRY C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the dealer when purchasing our new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By STUART H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with car was ready when i arrived, would reccomend


‹ Prev Next ›