play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine, Honest and Trustworthy Experience

    By Vish Modi on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most genuine Used Car/Van Showroom I have ever experienced. All information received about my Van was factual, honest and cared about making sure all questions are answered. Manny and his team are great at communicating and keeping us updated. Competitive prices and good quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Responsive and professional - what more could you ask for?

    By Mike Simmonds on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The van I bought was extremely well presented, tidy, beautifully valeted and looked every bit as good as the description. Prior to visiting, I asked for additional pictures which were immediately provided and my many questions were promptly answered, too. All in all a pleasure to do business with and should the need arise, they’ll be on my short list for my next van.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By RICHARD LAW on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communications car well described and presented beautifully, friendly service with easy no hassle efficient service


  • 5

    By JENNIFER BRAZIER on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with Walsall car centre . Very helpful staff I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Exactly as described!

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from N Ireland to Walsall to purchase this car having only discussed its condition by telephone and seen photographs of it. The car was exactly as described and we bought the car and drove it home. We found the guys in Walsall Car Centre very pleasant and helpful and would highly recommend them. We are delighted with our purchase.


  • 5

    Great staff, prices and products - highly recommend

    By denise jennifer ann mann on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, confident and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. They answered all our questions and assisted with all the paperwork. It was an easy, confident purchase. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab service ! Very friendly and helpful people.


  • 5

    Hassle free sale

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming just let me check the van myself no hard sell and all relevant paperwork produced to show vehicle history, pickup was quick & efficient.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, very helpful and made buy a car really easy,


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By IAN KNOWLES on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Manesh was true to his word and sent pictures. Very helpful and patient. Gave great help and advice when it came to getting temporary insurance when my insurance company was closed for the night! My wife and I were both impressed. The car we bought was great as well. Very clean and well cared for. He took care of all the paperwork and documentation. MOT and Tax all sorted for 12 months as well.


‹ Prev Next ›