play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01922 302010 | 07968 263312
47 Short Acre Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 8HW

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, delighted with purchase .

    By RONALD A on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. The car was well prepared with everything in superb condition, no skimping! There was also a good selection of vehicles that seemed in a similar condition.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By BARRY C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the dealer when purchasing our new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By STUART H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with car was ready when i arrived, would reccomend


  • 5

    great experience

    By IAN F on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All comments we reviewed in AutoTrader are accurate - very easy to deal with, no pushy sales people, owner honest and proud to do his job made it a pleasant experience to part exchange our car and we drove off happy with our new car- thanks would recommend !!!


  • 5

    Renault Megane convertible

    By MICHAEL G on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful Only to happy to assist and answer any question that I asked. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By WILLIAM R on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We pulled up to walsall car centre after having a terrible experience at a main dealership, We found the staff were not pushy at all very welcoming and very reasonable with our car as part exchange. Overall would highly reccomend walsall car centre to anyone. We love our new car thank you very much.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By VICTORIA W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Walsall car centre without viewing in person, had the car delivered 250 miles away within 48 hours, the car was exactly as described, manny made it a very easy experience, would definitely recommend !


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By ISOBEL MARY L on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communications with the owner, were excellent as well as the directions. I was given a fair price for my trade in against a low mileage car with a full service history.


  • 5

    Very good company

    By DAVID C on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a nice pleasant transaction..very helpful staff..

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 01/06/19

    Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    New car on finance

    By JOHN A on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest been a few times and would use again

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 01/06/19

    Hi John Thank you so much for your Repeat Custom & 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. Your Always Welcome, We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


‹ Prev Next ›