play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our BMW X5 purchase

    By PAUL ANDREW M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This will be fourth car purchase from Walsall Car Centre , excellent service never pushy always willing to assist with any queries you may have. Will definitely be going back when we are due to swap again. Top car dealership can't fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GURMIT D on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish high recommended. Would give 6 stars if possible


  • 5

    Friendly owners and good used cars

    By holly F on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and the owners are friendly. Bought a car from here recently and am very happy with the sales process as a whole. Would recommend this place if you're looking for a good, decently priced used car.


  • 5

    Very friendly and not pushy at all!

    By dale D on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very quick turnaround on the car and wasn’t hassled at all, just got left alone to look at the car and make my own decisions. Perfect!


  • 5

    First class , delivered car to our home same day

    By sharon G on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very friendly and very easy to deal with, they even delivered car to us , thank you we would highly recommend you


  • 5

    I actually enjoyed buying from this garage!

    By claire G on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, informative sales staff. Immaculate, well presented cars in excellent condition. All relevant documents readily supplied. Would definitely buy from here again and recommend it to others.


  • 5

    If Guinness did Cars.......

    By KULDEEP M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Walsall Car Centre Ltd have been straight and honest. They have operated exactly how a garage should be run. Purchasing my Toyota Prius was a real Pleasure & Joy & I shall be back for my next car! Even had an extended warranty added as well as assistance with selling my current car. Absolutely faultless service. 5***** . I won't go anywhere else now!


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By SONIA A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair would not have a car from any where else now had 5 cars in total over the years


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my toyota verso

    By vicky M on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying my car yesterday, drove from Caerphilly in South Wales to collect,staff were friendly,no pressure,helpful,even allowed me to charge my phone before setting off,so happy with my car,high quality and such amazing value,would highly recommend walsall car centre!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MATHEW B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Very helpful and understanding staff. Excellent knowledge . wonderful experience


‹ Prev Next ›