play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Julianne P on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic. We weren't rushed about anything. The dealer was very friendly and up front about everything. He made our experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend a friend to buy a car from there. He gave me a fair price for my car too which was great and couldn't do enough to help me as I am disabled and struggle with walking. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By Peter D on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite would recommend not like other car sales where they try to get you to buy


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By William James C C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    spoke to Manie (Dealer )on phone very helpful and honest . Offered me a deal that made me fly from scotland to purchase one of his cars was impressed with my car and his selection of cars in his forecourt

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 14/04/18

    James thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Very good purchase so far. Found them very helpful

    By Kenneth S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good purchase so far time will tell. The salesman was very helpful. Would use again


  • 5

    No Pushy Salesman, Hassle FREE

    By DAVID J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice friendly garage and people. Found the car we wanted on-line and phoned to make an appointment. Made sure we went for a test drive. All valeted and drove away away that day. Quick easy transaction, helped change insurance over and taxed before we left. Would definitely recommend and we have 6 months warranty with the vehicle. Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Five Star Customer Service

    By Chander S on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with partners in the firm. Both were very helpful, explained everything as they were, no false promises or pretence. They did not try to hide minor faults, happy to have AA inspection. How car would turn out in long run neither of us knows but buying experience was nothing less than Five Stars.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Caine C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful, welcoming and professional. No pushy sales pitch. I would highly recommend. I am thrilled with the van I purchased. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great customer service-The Best in Walsall

    By Edmund G on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Walsall Car Centre to any prospective car buyer.My experience of the service and help I received was excellent.Nothing was too much trouble and I was pleased to buy a car and have to say I received service I have not received for many years.Well done it is good to have that special customer service in these difficult times.


  • 5

    good dealer

    By Paul C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    pleasant no-pressure sales and car looks great. Drives well and good price


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Krzysztof W on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and helpful team. Professional service. Would recommend. Chris