play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous experience buying a car.

    By Richard W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Walsall Car Center helped make buying my new car a relaxing experience. He is passionate about making sure that from the start to the finish the customer is looked after and takes time to exceed expectations. When I am looking to buy another car I will give Walsall Car Center a call. I am so pleased with the car I have brought.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 03/12/17

    Richard thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better. Wishing you a Merry Xmas and a Prosperous 2018.


  • 5

    GREAT customer service. Fab company

    By Lorraine H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous. Buy in complete confidence from these guys. Nothing is too much trouble. Great cars prices and customer service.

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 03/12/17

    Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star's, pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Looking for a reliable car low tax

    By JOHN PAUL M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chance to view cars without any pressure. Very friendly test drive no issue. Agreed sale and they everything they said and more. Very pleased with overall experience and would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, clarity of information

    By RANJIT R on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walsall Car Centre were excellent start to finish. No pressurised selling, simply the facts about the car and a clear description of the various options of how the car could be purchased. After a test drive, I drove away with my new car within the hour. All paperwork handled by the representative. I have recommended to family and friends, I will definitely be using Walsall Car Centre in the future. Thank you for your service.


  • 5

    Easy as ABC

    By Rose D on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    On collection day it was so easy. Owner soon had all the paperwork ready, tax purchased and I was on my way less than 30 mins after arriving! Very friendly man, even gave me directions to motorway! Very highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Walsall Car Centre

    By Charles David Skehan S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience purchasing the car was a pleasure in doing so, as the sellsman Mannie was so easy to talk to and as well as dealing with the paperwork he explained in detail about the cars do and don’ts, he spent a considerable amount of time doing so. I am delighted with the car and the service I have received and would recommend to anybody who wants to buy a car to go to Walsall car centre.


  • 5

    Overall Excellent!! ¿

    By Tarlochan Singh B on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Manny, Honestly was a great experience and a low interest rate on our finance!! ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Great customer interaction

    By Chiedozie N on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people; take their to me to show you around and assist you in getting the best quality deal; with no pressure to purchase whatsoever. Extremely fair with negotiations too. Just delightful customer service


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Steven S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked into their showroom we felt at ease. Nothing was too much trouble from just looking to test drive and even picked me up from the railway station the next day so I could drive the new car away. They helped with insurance , Tax, and went through all the past paper work with me Perfect

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 17/10/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Walsall Car Centre we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By PHIL H on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. We got what we wanted for our old and new car,they didn’t put you under pressure