play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01922 302010 | 07968 263312
47 Short Acre Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS2 8HW

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By STEPHEN O on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful polite and went above and beyond to help will definitely use again


  • 5

    Great service good dealers and well worth a look!

    By SCOTT D on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW convertible ,great car ,very good service off the dealers also the car had a warranty, they have some good cars in stock too well worth a look !! Couldn't fault the dealer in anyway thankyou for helping me find a great car pleasure to deal with you ..


  • 5

    Great Experience and Great Car

    By RHIANNON V on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The manager was helpful and had the car ready for me when I got there. He took me out for a decent test drive and was very easy going and helpful as I was a new driver and had only passed a week before. I put a deposit down and he sorted my remaining finance for me, the finance was very low rate compared to other advertisers online. The process didn't even take an hour and it was quite obvious that he was an expert, having been at the site since 2002, which gave me confidence. The car so far is great!


  • 5

    Very good dealers worth a visit with fine cars

    By SCOTT D on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely BMW convertible great service they have some great cars in well worth a visit thanks


  • 5

    car purchase.

    By MARTIN W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb selection of quality cars and very reasonable prices great customer service from start to finish the dealer was a very genuine and honest person and a pleasure to deal with i will definately recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Pleasant people

    By EPHRAIM M on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Picked me up from the train station and it did not take long before we completed the paperwork and I was on the road with my new car.


  • 5

    Top class service - wide range of quality vehicles

    By PAULINE J on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Clean, tidy vehicle exactly as described. They could not have been more helpful, not pushy, just left us to inspect at our leisure. Very patient whilst insurance etc sorted. Would highly recommend the Walsall Car Centre.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer with realistic prices!

    By ADRIAN P on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described in the advert. Competitively priced and came with warranty. Helpful staff also dealt with the paper work to make the transaction stress free. Got exactly the car I wanted and good deal! Recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect car.Perfect seller

    By BOGDAN V on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was a pleasure to buy a car from this guys A very nice person and answer to all my questions I will recommend for anyone to buy I will come back here always Always Walsall Car Centre Ltd

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 24/02/19

    Hi Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly staff

    By TRACY D on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly staff who went above and beyond to help us I would highly recommend walsall car Centre 10 out of 10

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 24/02/19

    Hi Tracy Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your new car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.