play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MATHEW B on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Very helpful and understanding staff. Excellent knowledge . wonderful experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CANDIDE R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, honest and gave me plenty of time to look around the car, absolutely happy with my new car. Highly recommend 5*****


  • 5

    Quick and easy would definatly recommend

    By GARETH E on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process got it ready the same day Very happy cheers

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 08/08/19

    Hi Gareth, Thank you so much for your 5 Star positive feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with your Car. We always strive to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, look forward to being able to offer you the same customer experience again if not better.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and experience!

    By RICHARD H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled up from Cardiff today and had an excellent experience at Walsall Car Centre. I was so pleased with the VW Transporter. It proves how powerful AutoTrader is to find the perfect car and was worth the 2 and half hour each way drive to Walsall. After driving back to Cardiff, my little boys and family love it the van too. Thank you very much Walsall Car Centre.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, delighted with purchase .

    By RONALD A on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. The car was well prepared with everything in superb condition, no skimping! There was also a good selection of vehicles that seemed in a similar condition.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By BARRY C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the dealer when purchasing our new car


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By STUART H on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with car was ready when i arrived, would reccomend


  • 5

    great experience

    By IAN F on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All comments we reviewed in AutoTrader are accurate - very easy to deal with, no pushy sales people, owner honest and proud to do his job made it a pleasant experience to part exchange our car and we drove off happy with our new car- thanks would recommend !!!


  • 5

    Renault Megane convertible

    By MICHAEL G on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful Only to happy to assist and answer any question that I asked. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By WILLIAM R on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We pulled up to walsall car centre after having a terrible experience at a main dealership, We found the staff were not pushy at all very welcoming and very reasonable with our car as part exchange. Overall would highly reccomend walsall car centre to anyone. We love our new car thank you very much.