play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachelle A on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome. Excellent garage and lovely bloke


  • 5

    Very good

    By Robinson C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited with my mother & father in-law to assist in the purchase of their new car. Very easy to deal with, friendly staff who were happy to help & seemed honest, rare to find in the car trade.


  • 5

    Good services!!

    By Jonna K on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Im really enjoy and im too happy!. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent range of cars, excellent service.

    By NIGEL R on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Due to my old car breaking down, I needed a new one quickly for work. I was in and out within an hour, including having finance explained to me and setting it up.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARK H on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Manny very helpful. Good finance rates cheapest in walsall. Try them. took care of everything


  • 5

    Experience at Walsall car centre

    By BARRY C on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Manny at Walsall car centre very helpful just brought our 3rd car from the garage would recommend it to our friends


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By MARTIN F on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful no pressure selling low finace great car a very good exsperance would recommend.


  • 5

    Good

    By Mark W on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy.


  • 5

    car buying

    By KEVIN C on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service easy going no pressure sale thanks for the help


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew James A on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and non pushy company . Manny was extremely helpful and could not do enough for us , would definitely recommend.