play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Walsall Car Centre Ltd

At Walsall Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Walsall Car Centre Ltd

Walsall Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Walsall Car Centre

    By Charles David Skehan S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience purchasing the car was a pleasure in doing so, as the sellsman Mannie was so easy to talk to and as well as dealing with the paperwork he explained in detail about the cars do and don’ts, he spent a considerable amount of time doing so. I am delighted with the car and the service I have received and would recommend to anybody who wants to buy a car to go to Walsall car centre.


  • 5

    Overall Excellent!! ¿

    By Tarlochan Singh B on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Manny, Honestly was a great experience and a low interest rate on our finance!! ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Great customer interaction

    By Chiedozie N on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people; take their to me to show you around and assist you in getting the best quality deal; with no pressure to purchase whatsoever. Extremely fair with negotiations too. Just delightful customer service


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Steven S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked into their showroom we felt at ease. Nothing was too much trouble from just looking to test drive and even picked me up from the railway station the next day so I could drive the new car away. They helped with insurance , Tax, and went through all the past paper work with me Perfect

    Reply from Walsall Car Centre Ltd on 17/10/17

    We are always totally delighted to get positive feedback ensuring we are delivering a 5-star service and must thank our customers for taking the time to write in about us online. At Walsall Car Centre we offer a personal service to our customers, who are made to feel very welcome and seem to enjoy the professional but informal atmosphere. We hope to continue to achieve an excellent reputation for stocking a selection of special cars and offering a personal service to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By PHIL H on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. We got what we wanted for our old and new car,they didn’t put you under pressure


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachelle A on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome. Excellent garage and lovely bloke


  • 5

    Very good

    By Robinson C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited with my mother & father in-law to assist in the purchase of their new car. Very easy to deal with, friendly staff who were happy to help & seemed honest, rare to find in the car trade.


  • 5

    Good services!!

    By Jonna K on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Im really enjoy and im too happy!. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent range of cars, excellent service.

    By NIGEL R on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Due to my old car breaking down, I needed a new one quickly for work. I was in and out within an hour, including having finance explained to me and setting it up.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARK H on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Manny very helpful. Good finance rates cheapest in walsall. Try them. took care of everything